Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Jessica Sanchez Final Performances in American Idol Season 11

"And the American Idol season 11 winner is..." not declared yet! :)

It is the finale of American Idol Season 11 and who do you think will be hailed as the winner, Jessica or Philip?

And for the Filipino-Mexican finalist Jessica Sanchez I know that the entire country is showing all their support and maybe praying or expecting that Jessica will be the first Filipino to become an American Idol Winner.

Jessica Sanchez performed the following:

1. Whitney Houston's "I Have Nothing",
2. Andres Bocelli's "The Prayer"
3. "Change Nothing", an original composition made for the finalist,

(In Philip's case, he sang "Home").

Philip Phillips sang,

1. Ben E. King's "Stand by Me"
2. "Movin Out"
3.  "Home" (judges gave him a standing ovation)

American Idol Season 11 winner will be announced soon.

Watch performances below. (Video courtesy of )

No comments:

Post a Comment

Say it!